Our soundtrack for the week from Jonathan L.

Lopsided World Of L (Hour 1)
[jwplayer mediaid=”6667″]

Lopsided World of L (Hour 2)
[jwplayer mediaid=”6668″]

*Arjen Lucassen “E-Police”
*Diamond Rugs “Tell Me Why”
*Wideboy Generation “Miss Pronounced”
*Metric “Youth Without Youth”
*Matt Skiba And The Sekrets “You”
*!Mayday! “Roaches”
*”Outlaw” Bob Wayne “Spread My Ashes On The Highway”
*Nappy Riddem “Wake The Sound (Ancient Astronauts mix)
*The Royalty “I Want You”
Wirtz “Wo Ich Steh” (2008)
*Dee Snider “The Joint Is Jumpin'”
*Fretless “Ride”
*Arjen Lucassen “Battle Of Evermore” (Led Zeppelin cover)
*Exitmusic “The Night”
*Lost Prophets “Bring Em Down”
*Tez McClain “Sittin’ Back”
*Scott Lukas & The Married Men “Old Worries”
*Lower Dens “Brains”
*Elan “This Old Machine”
*Lost Without Cause “Around And Around”
*L & O “Now Everybody Stand In Line” (Soccer mix)
*Sleepy Sun “Martyr’s Mantra”
*Accept “Stalingrad”
*Neon Legion “The Sun”
*Scott Lukas & The Married Men “Out Of The Boat”
*All Good Funk Alliance f/ Big Stuff & Think Tank “Time To Get Loose”
*Brothers Of Brazil “On My Way”


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.