A holiday in America but not in Berlin. A Jonathan L Monday.

Lopsided World of L (Hour 1 )
[jwplayer mediaid=”6918″]

Lopsided World of L (Hour 2)
[jwplayer mediaid=”6919″]

*Heimataerde “God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen”
*Astrid North “Honda”
Everlast “Dirty” (2008)
*Rhapsody f/Luca Turilli “Dante’s Inferno”
*Iggy Pop and Bethany Consentino “Let’s Boot And Rally”
*Dead Can Dance “Opium”
*Wideboy Generation “No Time To Be Shy”
*Admiral Fallow “Guest Of The Government”
!Mayday! f/ Dead Prez “TNT”
Edguy f/Tobias Sammet “New Age Messiah” (2008)
*Endless Shame “I Am Nothing”
*Cosmo Jarvis “Friend Of The Devil” (Grateful Dead cover)
*Teenage Bottlerocket “Go With The Flow”
*Alvaro M. Roca “Stay”
Psalm One “Kids Right Now” (replay)
*Two Door Cinema Club “Sleep Alone”
*The Rainbird Band “Sweet Devil And R ‘n R”
*The Duel “Love Me Do”
*Ugly Buggs “Flying”
*The Adventures Of “Tears Of A Paranoid Clown”
*Johan Van Roy’s Suicide Commando “Evacuate” (John L Fonda remix)
*Riff Raff “I’m Not The One”
*Grand Duchy “When U Cry” (Non-album track)
*Crucified Barbara “The Crucifier”
*Plamen “Falling From Grace”
Ministry “Weekend Warrior” (replay)
*Two Gallants “My Love Won’t Wait”


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.