Some of the last of the new music for this year from Jonathan L.

#507 Berlin era   *denotes first time airs on show  + is replay

*MeMe Detroit “Mean Rock N Roller” (London)
*K-os “Supernovas” (Toronto, Canada)
-Secret Treehouse voice intro-
*Secret Treehouse “Overrated” (Bergen, Norway)
*We Three Kings “Savoir Fair” (Manchester, England)
-back and front announce-
*The Viewers “It’s My Time” (United Kingdom)
-Gianna voice intro-
*Gianna “Bad Gal” (Jamaica)
*Mick Fleetwood’s Da*da*ism* “These Strange Times” (London, England)
-back and front announce-
*The Plastic Pals “More Than An Icon” (Stockholm, Sweden)
*Stepford Wives “Living In The Shadows” (Manchester, England)
-Müholos music/voice intro-
*Müholos “Oh Yes Now” (Outer Space/Europe)
*Ane Brun “Crumbs” (Stockholm, Sweden)
-back and front announce-
*Odyssey & Oracle “Mascara” (France)
*Tricky f/ Marta “Like A Stone” (Berlin, Germany)
-Georgia & The Vintage Youth voice intro-
*Georgia & The Vintage Youth “Lovin’ You” (Essex, England)
-Go Satta voice intro-
*Go Satta “You Can’t Have It All Pt.1” (Plymouth, England)
-back and front announce-
*Ricky Warwick “Fighting Heart” (County Down, Ireland)
*Yammerer (MAAH-YAM)”Boa Constrictor” (Wales)
-Doro Pesch voice intro-
*Doro “Dedication (I Give My Blood)” (Düsseldorf, Germany)
*Pastiche “Ozone” (Original mix) (Toronto, Canada)
-back and front announce-
*John Cale “Lazy Day” (New York)
*Kivanc Kilicer w/ Ecem Oksuz “Reflection Of My Heart” (Dubai)
-Jesika von Rabbit voice intro-
*Jesika von Rabbit “Bombay Beach Bunny” (Joshua Tree, CA)
*Blake Caragh “Human Hunting Hat” (Canberra, Australia)
-back and front announce-
*Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings “Little By Little” (Brooklyn, NY)
*Antonia Grace “My Little 10” (London/France)
-LUbO voice intro-
*LUbO x Cecile Centeno “You Wanna” (Germany)
*Julie Harrington “Wake Up” (London, England)
-back and front announce-
*Underbone “Silent Energy” (Brazil)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.