New Order, the band that rose from the ashes of Joy Division in 1980, have given us a most compelling album in 2015.

Their first without seminal member Peter Hook, Music Complete is indeed a complete album.

Listen here to “Restless” and “Plastic”, the latter featuring Elly Jackson from the band La Roux.



Song of the Day

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.