The new Smashing Pumpkins album is entitled Teargarden by Kaleidyscope and all of the songs from the album are being released periodically for free from the Pumpkins’ website. There will be 44 songs in all. Each time 4 songs have been made available, they will be packaged and sold over the net and in physical form as an EP. Eventually all 11 discs will be available as one box set. In February on this site we featured “Widow Wake My Mind” from the first EP. “Freak” is the first song from the 2nd volume available now as a free download and is the Song of the Day.

Song of the Day

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.