Back to the top


Lopsided World of L

The best of the 2022 SHE shows from Jonathan L.

Lopsided World of L (Hour 1) 

Lopsided World of L (Hour 2)

#603 Berlin era   *denotes first time airs on show  + is replay


AbsolutUnsa “écoute” (Lyon, France/ Berlin, Germany)
-ANIQO voice intro-
ANIQO “Balance” (Berlin, Germany)
-ROZZ voice intro-
ROZZ “Una terra promesa” (Genk, Belgium)
-Mädchen* Rap Confidence voice intro-
Mädchen* Rap Confidence “Mädchen* Rap Confidence (Munich, Germany)
-back and front announce-
Lizzo “About Damn Time” (N. America)
-Josie Cotton voice intro-
Josie Cotton & Kevin Preston “Ballad Of Elvis Presley” (Los Angeles, CA)
-Sarah Angel voice intro-
Sarah Angel “Let Me Go” (United Kingdom)
-Maria Die Ruhe voice intro-
Maria Die Ruhe “Skin” (Leipzig, Germany)
-back and front announce-
Champagne Dreads “A-Listed” (London, England)
-Lia Hide voice intro-
Lia Hide “Proposal” (Athens, Greece)
-Tsunari voice intro-
Tsunari “Dai Pao” (Thailand)
-Jihae voice intro-
Jihae “My Love” (New York City)
-back and front announce-
Avril Lavigne f/ Blackbear “Love It When You Hate Me” (Ontario, Canada)
-Timea Göghova voice intro-
Timea Göghova “I Thought” (Munich, Germany)
-Dari Maksymova / 6th Crowd voice intro-
6th Crowd “Sololonko” (Ukraine)
-Third Girl From The Left voice intro-
Third Girl From The Left “Here I am” (United Kingdom)
-back and front announce-
KingCooley f/ Jermaine Fowler “Get Down” (Atlanta, Georgia)
-Greta Schloch voice intro-
Greta Schloch “Tanzende Hydranten” (Lübeck, Germany)
-Ava Vox voice intro-
Ava Vox “Life On Mars” (Dublin, Ireland)
-ISYLA voice intro-
ISYLA “Invincible Heart” (Falmouth, England)
-back and front announce-
Lucija “Firefly” (Slovenia)
-Jamila Al-Yousef voice intro-
Jamila Al-Yousef “Sun” (Berlin, Germany)
-Reebz voice intro-
Reebz “Skin” (Gloucester, England)
-back and front announce-
KOKA “Skin & Bones” (Berlin, Germany)
-Serena Ferrara voice intro-
Serena Ferrara “Dimbambé” (Milan, Italy)
-Vonamore voice intro-
Vonamore “Take Your Heart” (Rome, Italy)
-Joan Jett voice intro-
Joan Jett and the Blackhearts “Playing With Fire” (2022 Acoustic)
-back and front announce-
Kid Alina “The 4in1 Mix” (Long version) (Baden Württemberg, Germany)

© Copyright Oedipus 2021 | Sponsor The Oedipus Project | Designed by DI-WHY