Back to the top



Iconic riot-grrrl band Sleater-Kinney have returned after a 10-year absence.

Corin Tucker (vocals and guitar), Carrie Brownstein (guitar and vocals), and Janet Weiss (drums) will soon release No Cities to Love.

“Bury Our Friends” is the lead track. And a free download of the song here.

© Copyright Oedipus 2021 | Sponsor The Oedipus Project | Designed by DI-WHY