Gorillaz-“On Melancholy Hill”
The National-“Bloodbuzz Ohio”
The Whigs-“Kill Me Carolyne”
TV Heart Attack-“Nowhere Fast”
Stone Temple Pilots-“Between the Lines”
Taylor Hawkins and the Coattail Riders-“Way Down”
Foo Fighters-“Wheels”
She & Him-“Gonna Get Along Without You Now”
Dead Country-“Euro Thrash”


[jwplayer mediaid=”4105″]


One Reply to “Oedipus Podcast #5: new for Spring”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.