Back to the top

Dead Country

Oedipus Podcast #5: new for Spring

Gorillaz-“On Melancholy Hill”
The National-“Bloodbuzz Ohio”
The Whigs-“Kill Me Carolyne”
TV Heart Attack-“Nowhere Fast”
Stone Temple Pilots-“Between the Lines”
Taylor Hawkins and the Coattail Riders-“Way Down”
Foo Fighters-“Wheels”
She & Him-“Gonna Get Along Without You Now”
Dead Country-“Euro Thrash”


[jwplayer mediaid=”4105″]

© Copyright Oedipus 2021 | Sponsor The Oedipus Project | Designed by DI-WHY